Help, don't know if i'm a squiter or just pee'd!!!

Discussion in 'Female Sexuality' started by texasbeauty, Feb 5, 2010.

1. texasbeauty

texasbeauty New Member

Hello! This is my first time in this forum and first time poster lol....and i've been wanting to ask someone about my recent encounter....here it goes....

During sex one time, I felt the whole 'wanting to pee' sensation and shortly after the moment was gone and I felt liquid going down my legs and quickly told my SO to stop. I didn't orgasm, so was it pee? Is it even possible to *** without an orgasm? I was soo embarrassed I just didn't bother to check if it was pee or not. I felt so bad for my SO, he was in the moment while I wanted to stop [​IMG]

I didn't even feel it until it was going down my thighs. He told me not to worry about it, that it didn't matter to him if it was pee. (I instantly fell more in love with him.)

I believe I remember feeling his bed sorta damp, it's been awhile and I never bothered to think about it until he recently asked me if I've ever ***.

I'm worried It could have been pee...I dont know if there are signs to know if it was or not. I've read articles about the feeling to pee and just letting go but that was after it happened that i knew. I was want a second opinion if it in fact was *** or pee.

I'm young but not THAT young and reading this it makes me sound even more but i'm just curious and have been isolated from the world...jk. Help! in any way.....thanks!
  2. ladyG

ladyG New Member

I felt the same way when I first figured out what squirting felt like.