I FINISHED MY DEGREE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Discussion in 'Beyond Women's Health' started by clc, May 21, 2008.

1. clc

clc New Member

WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!

I can't quite believe it - four years down the line I made it!
    Just had my final unseen practical and viva and I'm done. I think it went OK, will find out my mark in a few weeks.

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

I am so excited that I've FINISHED!!!!!!
  2. Tempting Toffee

Tempting Toffee Active Member

Oooooooh YAY! I finish in TWO days [​IMG]

Congrats xxxxxxx
  3. clc

clc New Member

nearly there jen nearly there! then you can join me in general layabout ness!!
    [​IMG]
  4. BethG

BethG New Member

BIG congratulations to clc AND Jen!!!!!!
  5. Guest

Guest Guest

yay!well done clc..........partaaaaaaaaaaay time! [​IMG]
  6. clc

clc New Member

OH yeah!
    I have called in the troops for tonight already .... and friday night .... and sat night
    [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG]

7. ChooseToBe

ChooseToBe New Member

Tahh tuck a taaaahhhhhhhhhh!

Congratulations, each of you. How does it feel to reach this milestone?
  8. clc

clc New Member

I actually don't know what to do with myself!!! But I feel really really proud that I made it through and (hopefully- I'm pretty sure I will have passed) I will be qualified to do what I have been aiming for for nearly 10 years now!!
    Jen what are you going to do in two days time?!
  9. kellybean

kellybean New Member

Congrats Ladies...what an achievement to be proud of!!
    Bravo!
  10. Jessucka

Jessucka New Member

Congrats, ladies!
    What were your degrees in?

I had a friend to went to school for 8 or 10 years to be a family couselor. Props to her! I am so proud of her, but 10 years?! I love her strength.
  11. Tempting Toffee

Thanks hehe. My degree is in History!