Passing wind and squirting...

Discussion in 'Female Sexuality' started by KCullen, Feb 15, 2011.

1. KCullen

KCullen New Member

I have a really embarrassing issue and i would love to know if there are others like me out there.

I have never been able to orgasm with my boyfriend and we have been together for over 2 years. I can orgasm perfectly fine by myself but just not with him. Also, sometimes when i masturbate by myself i start relaxing and then 9 times out of 10 i will pass wind. During masturbation i also squirt quite a lot. I always go to the bathroom beforehand but it still happens.

I would really love to be able to orgasm with my boyfriend but i am so afraid of passing wind or squirting that i tense up and hold back. Then i get frustrated that it is taking so long and i feel embarrassed for my boyfriend that i make him stop or i almost force the orgasm to come on which of course never happens. I really wish these things wouldnt happen because i am so afraid of something happening when i get going such as peeing myself, passing wind or god forbid the bowel movement!!!!!

Does this happen to anyone else and how can i finally orgasm with my boyfriend? Please help.
  2. opalescent

opalescent New Member

KCullen,

I've farted on my girlfriend while she was in a very intimate position. After serious cracking up on both sides, we got back to business, so to speak. Passing wind happens - a good partner will laugh, suck in some new air and get back to the sexy fun.

Squirting, or female ejaculation, is not pee. It feels just like you are about to pee, but what comes out is female ejaculate. The next time you masturbate and squirt, smell and taste it.
    It will smell and taste nothing like pee but more like your vaginal lubricant. (If you have an infection, it may have a strong or 'off' smell but it's still not pee.) It's also normal that you may squirt a lot of fluid.